Umeå

Ålidbacken 23, 907 37 Umeå

090-176530

Produktionschef

Jeanette Hammarberg

jeanette.hammarberg@svenskmarkservice.se

090-176548

Produktionschef

Markus Stenman

markus.stenman@svenskmarkservice.se

090-176546

Erling Hellman

erling.hellman@svenskmarkservice.se

090-176535

Lagbas/cert lekplatsbesiktare

Andreas Pettersson

andreas.pettersson@svenskmarkservice.se

090-176536

Lagbas

Henrik Norberg

henrik.norberg@svenskmarkservice.se

090-176532

Lagbas

Tina Bäckström

tina.backstrom@svenskmarkservice.se

070-6016308

Lagbas

Andreas Jonasson

andreas.jonasson@svenskmarkservice.se

090-176541

Lagbas

Ivan Nilsson

ivan.nilsson@svenskmarkservice.se

090-176534

Lagbas

Joakim Jakobsson

joakim.jakobsson@svenskmarkservice.se

090-176544

Arbetsledare

Jörgen Hansson

jorgen.hansson@svenskmarkservice.se

090-176549

Lagbas

Markus Lindgren

markus.lindgren@svenskmarkservice.se

090-176547

Lagbas

Johanna Nowicki

johanna.nowicki@svenskmarkservice.se

090-176545

Arbetsledare

Mikael Blomgren

mikael.blomgren@svenskmarkservice.se

076-1193212

Lagbas

Jacob Frängsmyr

jacob.frangsmyr@svenskmarkservice.se

073-0483222

Lagbas

Thea Bergqvist

thea.bergqvist@svenskmarkservice.se

070-2951059

VD

Henrik Sahlin

henrik.sahlin@svenskmarkservice.se

090-176542