Uppsala

Lefflersgatan 5, 754 50 Uppsala

018-56 12 70

Produktionschef

Jessica Melin

jessica.melin@svenskmarkservice.se

018-561264

Therese Lundin 018-561261

Produktionschef

Therese Lundin

therese.lundin@svenskmarkservice.se

018-561261

Tf Produktionschef/Projektledare

Carlo Belleza

carlo.belleza@svenskmarkservice.se

073-0816121

Arbetsledare

Thea Folke

thea.folke@svenskmarkservice.se

076-6332581

Arbetsledare

Helena Payne

helena.payne@svenskmarkservice.se

070-6665302

Administratör

Elin Tornberg

elin.tornberg@svenskmarkservice.se

018-561267

VD

Robert Brohmander

robert.brohmander@svenskmarkservice.se

018-561262